Menu

2020 Ranking Events

Date

Day

Event

Opti

Laser

29er

Venue

1 – 2 Feb Sat – Sun CSC Laser & 29er Championship 2020 * * CSC
29 Feb – 1 Mar Sat – Sun 17th SAFYC Regatta 2020 (Dinghy) * * SAFYC (NSRCC)
7 – 8 Mar Sat – Sun 17th SAFYC Regatta 2020 (Optimist) * SAFYC (NSRCC)
14 – 17 Mar Sat – Tues Singapore Youth Sailing Championship * * * NSC
4 – 5 Apr Sat – Sun Raffles Marina Optimist (Ranking) Regatta * RM
3 – 6 Jun Wed – Sat Singapore National Sailing Championship * * * NSC
7 – 9 Aug Fri – Sun Pesta Sukan Regatta – Dinghy * * * NSC
10 – 12 Sep Thu – Sat NSC Cup Series 1 * * * NSC
21 – 24 Nov Wed – Sat NSC Cup Series 2 (Final) * * * NSC
2 – 4 Dec Wed – Fri CSC Optimist Championship (Silver) * CSC
5 – 6 DecĀ  Sat – Sun 44th Singapore Laser Open * CSC
8 – 11 Dec Tue – Fri CSC Optimist Championship (Gold) * CSC