Menu

Our People

Executive Committee 

Dr. Lincoln Chee Wang Jin
President

Mr. Stanley Chan Hian Gee
Deputy President

Mr. Jevan Tan Sain Kon
Vice-President

Mr. Ong Rong Quan
Vice-President

Mr. Roy Tay Jun Hao
Vice-President

Ms. Mok Kah Mun
Deputy Treasurer

Mr. Khor Teck Lin
Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Rupert Ong Cheng Tat
Co-opted Member

Ms. Joan Huang Shiqi
Co-opted Member

Dr. Benedict Tan Chi’ Loong
Honorary Advisor

Mr. Tan Wearn Haw
Secretary General


Senior Management

Mr. Leslie Tan
Chief Executive Officer
leslietan@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Rohaizan Bin Mohamed Zain
General Manager
rohaizan@singaporesailing.org.sg


Finance & HR

Ms. Soh Se-Yen
Head, Finance & Human Resources
seyen@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Steven Chin
Assistant Manager Finance & HR
steven@singaporesailing.org.sg

Ms. Nellie Ng 
Senior Accountant & HR
nellie@singaporesailing.org.sg


High-Performance (HPE)

Mr. Kenny Lim
Assistant Manager
kenny@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Terence Koh
National Coach – Olympic Development Double-Handed
tkoh@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Sakda Sakulfaeng (Krai)
National Senior Coach – Windsurfing & Windfoiling
krai@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Jackson Ho
National Coach – Double-Handed (Youth)
jackson@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Liu Hong
National Coach – Single-Handed (Junior)
liuhong@singaporesailing.org.sg

Ms. Tracey Tan
National Coach – Single-Handed (Youth)
tracey@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Sherman Cheng
National Head Coach – Optimist
sherman@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Nilju Chinakrit (Sommai)
National Coach – Optimist
sommai@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Edward Tan
National Coach – Optimist
edward@singaporesailing.org.sg


High-Participation (HPA)

Mr. Shawalhudin Saleh
Assistant Manager
shawal@singaporesailing.org.sg

Ms. Widya Poerwanti (Wanti)
HPA – Head Coach
wanti@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Pedro Jr. Mateo Tablate (Peter)
HPA – Coach
peter@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Tan Jen-E
HPA – Coach
jen-e@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Kazuya Declan Yoshikawa
HPA – Coach 
kazuya@singaporesailing.org.sg


Marina Bay Sailing

Mr. Daryl Chan
Program Manager
darylchan@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Shi Zhao Jun
Operations Supervisor
zhaojun@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Shukor Bin Teh
Operations Crew


Operations

Mr. Ismadi Bin Yahya
Manager
ismadi@singaporesailing.org.sg

Mr. Mat Noor Bin Ahmad
Facilities Executive

Mr. Mohammad Hanafi Bin Ahmad
Operations Supervisor

Mr. Zairani Bin Sarip (Zack)
Operations Crew

Mr. Robert Teng
Operations Crew

Mr. Muhammad Suhaimi
Operations Crew

Mr. Ong Pang Hui
Operations Crew/Mechanic

Mr. Azahar Bin Abdullah
Operations Crew/Mechanic

Mr. Toh Boon Soon
Cleaner

Mr. Alan Tan Tian Hock
Cleaner


Community Engagement

Ms. Joa Resurreccion-Cabauatan
Senior Admin / Community Engagement Executive
joa@singaporesailing.org.sg


Customer Service

Ms. Izreen Aresha Gaffor (Reen)
Customer Service Executive
izreen@singaporesailing.org.sg

Ms. Asha Kumari Rai
Customer Service Officer
asha@singaporesailing.org.sg


Safe Sport Officer

Mr. Rohaizan Bin Mohamed Zain
General Manager
rohaizan@singaporesailing.org.sg